Jewelry 46 / Skartgripur 46

Here is my little cute fish with the other fishes, I can´t belive it, there are only 6 jewelries left. And to be completely honest, I simply can´t wait… It´s driving me crazy… this 52 madness :s …. PLEASE remind me that this is not what I´m going to be doing next year… even if I tell you I really want to … JUST SAY NO

-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-

o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o

Litli sæti fiskurinn minn með hinum litlu fiskunum mínum :)… Ég trúi því varla að ég eigi bara 6 skartgripi eftir og ef ég á að vera algjörlega hreinskilin……………. ÞÁ GET ÉG EKKI BEEEEEEEEEEÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐIIIIIIIIIIIÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐÐ. Endilega minnið mig á það þegar ég fæ þá flugu í hausinn í lok árs að ég hreinlega verði að halda þessari vitleysu áfram næstu árin :s

One thought on “Jewelry 46 / Skartgripur 46

Leave a Reply

